Agents

 

EUROPE

Country

Agent

Phone

E-Mail

Belgium

Bécuwe JC SAS

+33320461418

+33658172020

jlbecuwe@orange.fr

Bulgaria

Mea Ood

+359 32 666400

mea@mbox.contact.bg

Czech

Republic

SULTEX Praha s.r.o.

+420272921265

hfiala@sultex.cz

England

Groz-Beckert U.K. Ltd.

+441162643500

steve.sheffield@

groz-beckert.com

Finland

Lainto Eng.

+358505365504

jouko.lainto@lainto.fi

France Central

Bécuwe JC SAS

+33320461418

+33658172020

jlbecuwe@orange.fr

France East

Format

+33389410812

formatsa@wanadoo.fr

France

North

Bécuwe JC SAS

+33320461418

+33658172020

jlbecuwe@orange.fr

France

South

Bécuwe JC SAS

+33474100083

+33658172020

jlbecuwe@orange.fr

Ireland

Groz-Beckert U.K. Ltd.

+441162643500

steve.sheffield@

groz-beckert.com

Italy Como

A. Malinverno e Figlio  .A.S.

+39031269107

malinvernosnc@

malinverno-como.191.it

Italy Prato

C.B. Tex

+390574710766

cb@cbtex.it

Norway

Kirsebom & Hurum AS

+4723396601

kari@kirsebom-hurum.no

Poland

Drotex Spolka Z O.O.

+48226490110

drotex@drotex.eu

Portugal

Aspatex, LDA

+351253279339

geral@aspatex.pt

Russia

Mayak Company LLC

+78126002021

marco@mayakrussia.com

Slovakia

SULTEX Praha s.r.o.

+420272921265

hfiala@sultex.cz

Spain

Polsa Eltex S.L.

+34933090017

polsa@infonegocio.com

Turkey

ALESTA Mümessillik

+902163302999

sinan.unal@

alestamumessillik.com

All other countries are served directly from Switzerland

 

ASIA

Country

Agent

Phone

E-Mail

China

Hunziker (Shanghai)

+862159227128

qifeng.hu@hunziker.cn

India

SRS Global

+912226237701

srs@srsglobal.co

Indonesia

PT. Sekawan

+62217507792

headoffice@sekawan.com

Iran

Tarrissan Sanat Co.

+982188708418

shahryar.mehran@tarrissan.com

Iraq

Mohammed H. Al-Qazaz

+96418180220

mhkazzaz@yahoo.com

Japan

- Maruei Kiryoten Ltd.

- Imtex Corporation

- ITEMA (Japan) LTD

+81258523691

+81667733788

+81726432484

maruei@echigo.ne.jp

imtex@bf.bmn.or.jp

yoshida-m@txjapan.com

Korea

Kotech Corporation

+82535886700

kotech98@naver.com

Pakistan

Textile Services

+92212565379

kashif.rehmani@noon.com.pk

Philippines

Asatex

+6328242823

santaana@skyinet.net

Syria

Outatex

+497452897960

nabil.oulabi@outatex.com

Taiwan

Kay Ming Enterprise Ltd.

+886227681723

kayming@ms3.hinet.net

Thailand

Sumart Poopudgee

+6624270396

albatrossinter@hotmail.com

All other countries are served directly from Switzerland

 

AFRICA 

Country

Agent

Phone

E-Mail

Botswana

Texmaco (PYT) LTD.

+27317623276

spares@texmaco.co.za

Egypt

Monitrade

+20222916457

monitrade@monitrade.org

South Africa

TEXMACO (PTY) LTD.

+27317623276

Spares@texmaco.co.za

Tunesia

Sebatex

+21671833388

sebatex@gnet.tn

Zimbabwe

Texmaco (PYT) LTD.

+27317623276

spares@texmaco.co.za

All other countries are served directly from Switzerland

 

AMERICA

Country

Agent

Phone

E-Mail

Argentina

Pampa Kraft S.A.

+541147651616

repuestos@pampakraft.com.ar

Brazil

Webtex

+552122183774

thomas@webtex.com.br

Canada

Industelec Enrg

+14502472870

ohaeni@aol.com

Chile

Kohler

+5622421501

kohler.chile@kohlerinfo.com

Colombia

Textilnets SAS

+5712569773

luis.pinto@textilnets.com.co

Ecuador

Provetex


provetex@accessinter.net

El Salvador

Texma LTDA

+5032784188

eric.roshardt@texma.com.sv

Mexico

Bractex S.A. De C.V.

+525553525251

pascual.bravo@bractex.com.mx

Uruguay

Repcom Ltd.

+59826966550

recominc@adinet.com.uy

USA

Groz-Beckert USA, Inc.

+18035483772

don.calhoun@groz-beckert.com

All other countries are served directly from Switzerland

 

AUSTRALIA

Country

Agent

Phone

E-Mail

Australia

Wm C Jackson & Co Pty Ltd

+61394173131

info@wmcjackson.com.au

New Zealand

INDX

+6433664309

solution@indx.co.nz

All other countries are served directly from Switzerland